ULOG # 17: Quote of the Day - No need to fear, ULOG is here

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey Everyone!
Welcome to Quote of the Day!

Thank you so much for your positive feedback about my first quote. It inspires me to make more quotes. I made the following quote.

No need to fear, ULOG is here.png

No need to fear, ULOG is here.
-- @RezoanulVibes

I took that picture. It comes handy to make quotes.

When any new steemian joins Steemit, she/he is wondering what kind of post should be made on Steemit. Not everyone is a blogger. We are used to using Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. We share pictures, feelings, different moments of life in social media. When we come to Steemit, we see long post with a lot of words. If you are not used to make long post, it would be difficult for you to do that for the first time.

At this moment @surpassinggoogle introduced the idea of ulog.

#ulogging is a conscious art to "mine the human" into its awesomest version. By #ulogging and @ulogs, we will eventually add "freshness" to everything. The world will re-find "glow".
-- @surpassinggoogle

You don't have to be anyone else. Just be yourself and share everything from the bottom of your heart. ULOG is all about you, your passion, feelings, thoughts and your life. Now everyday is new and you can write something fresh because two days are not the same.

ULOGS: There is nothing as fresh (in terms of content) as "pieces of us". It is dynamic, fresh, unique, rare. And no "two days" are exactly the same, especially with "You" in it, for we accrue experiences, new moments, new adventures etc.
-- @surpassinggoogle

When you add "freshness per day" to any existing thing, concept, innovation, enterprise etc, it suddenly becomes fresh.
-- @surpassinggoogle

You do not have to worry what to write on Steemit. Write about your life, adventure, travel or anything you want. It will help you to make content every single day. And you will get better day by day. It might not realize that. Just keep ulogging. Look back after a couple of months. You will definitely see the difference.

That's it for today. Thank you so much for reading this. If you like my post, please upvote and follow me @rezoanulvibes to read more posts in the future. And don't forget to let me know your thoughts in the comment bellow.

Take care! See you around!

You may also like
What Can You Do To Have A Change In Your Life?
ULOG # 16: Quote of the Day - You Know You Are Just Getting Started
I'm So Happy - Thank You @ADSactly
ULOG # 15: Let's Go to Visit Lalbagh Fort
ULOG # 14: Green Coconuts

Comment | Upvote | Resteem

©2018 All Rights Reserved @rezoanulvibes


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hahahha I am reminded of someone in Steemit who likes saying "No need to fear Dante is here"

Which is how it is apt with Ulogs being here and that we have not to fear from not being able to create a Steemit post.

It's your life. You can just document your life. If you give one post out there everyday, I believe it will definitely help you get better.

Thank you @maverickinvictus for showing up on my post. I really appreciate that!

I liked.

Put the word: ulog or ulog.org to all your quotes for ulog-quotes
inside the image please.

join here

https://t.me/teardrops_smt

Glad to know you like my quote!
I just joined the Telegram group. It seems I'm 43 no. member :)
Thank you @teardrops for your suggestion!

I like your ULOG, you share everything from the bottom of your heart. As you said, "keep ulogging". Cheers

Hey @allesia!
Glad to know you like my ULOG. I like your travel posts. I can see awesome places in your post. You are good at taking pictures and express everything. Keep it up, my dear friend! :)

See you around!

Super Ulog to the rescue.

Thank you, @fabian98. That could be a quote :)

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61