[New Zealand Photography]~ Waiheke Daily Photo 03

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

“Khan the Canon”

70EA92C8-661F-486D-98D9-7D8981E3A46A.jpeg

This by far was one of the best investments I’ve ever made. My dope af canon (Khan), makes my dreams a reality. Named after my fallen dog brother and friend, he deserves my Waiheke pic of the day.

CEF146FE-3580-4B9D-8820-638F5897C61D.jpeg

Waiheke Island is the most populated and second-largest island in the Hauraki Gulf of New Zealand. Its just east of Auckland. This slow pace Island is a wine machine and is becoming known for their high quality wine.

Read more Here
8810085F-357F-4D79-A9F9-82E37630D440.jpeg
I currently live in Onetangi which has the largest beach on the island.
I’m looking forward to the summer here! Apparently this is a party vacation destination 😏

You can check out my previous post Here
&
Daily Photo 02

All of the pictures I post are my original and creative works. I do not post others photos without a proper reference. My photos are shot with a Canon 5d Mark III 24-105mm lens. I also shoot with my iPhone 8plus. I like to try to show my creative side on this platform so please enjoy the pics and leave a comment.

🤙🏾

Thanks for stopping by
@Popolo9thIsland

Sort:  

All power to Khan in this moment. Great photo man. Living the dream.

All power to Khan
In this moment. Great photo
Man. Living the dream.

                 - kendama-odyssey


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-17T20:09:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 145.15/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.37 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Hello, just a friendly reminder. The #photofriend tag is meant to be used by the members of @photofriend.

Come to join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp and read the ‘start-here’ to become a member.

(Check the rules.)

@photofriend - A community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Tourism should be a strong aspect on the island, with good wine should not be difficult. The photography is excellent, to be able to see such a beautiful sight in a sunset.

Good looks! It’s a huge tourist island. They got helicopters flying high profile guests In all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84