[B&W Photography]~HoodPigeons (New Zealand Collection)

"BIRD UP"

Image 7-17-18 at 5.05 PM.jpg
f/4 1/50 s
ISO100
24-105@47mm

Image 7-17-18 at 5.05 PM (2).jpg
f/5 1/60 s
ISO 100
24-105@47mm

fullsizeoutput_13df.jpeg
f/4 1/50 s
ISO100
24-105@28mm

fullsizeoutput_13e3.jpeg
Iphone 8 plus

Image 7-17-18 at 2.24 PM.jpg

I live up the street from a bird reserve and these dope pigeons are spray painted all over the area. The bird is a massive pigeon native to New Zealand The Wood Pigeon

Thought I'd have some fun with the black and white photos.

All of the pictures I post are my original and creative works. I do not post others photos without a proper reference. My photos are shot with a Canon 5d Mark III 24-105mm lens. I also shoot with my iPhone 8plus. I like to try to show my creative side on this platform so please enjoy the pics and leave a comment.

🤙🏾

Check out my previous post Here

Thanks for stopping by
@Popolo9thIsland

Sort:  

Great shots man. Loving the new content!

good looks bruddah 🤙🏾


Lamp so great... 100% creative.

😂 thx, we were too lazy to find a replacement shade so we got drunk and threw a hat on it

Looking at the thumbnail in my feed, I quite seriously thought that it was black and white clipart! 😂

I love the effects of the photos, you make them fun.

Much appreciated 🤙🏾

Good post!!! ;-)

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Hello, just a friendly reminder. The #photofriend tag is meant to be used by the members of @photofriend.

Come to join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp and read the ‘start-here’ to become a member.

(Check the rules.)

@photofriend - A community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29