The Imaginarium of Devrent Valley

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Valley of Magic Creatures, Valley of Imagination - these are synonims of Devrent Valley. As it appears from the title, it is one of the most mind-boggling valleys of Cappacia. This valley is a part of Göreme National Park.


Unless you're in rush to go, hold up a minute, just to stay still and watch. You can see different animals - a camel, a crocodile or a fish, a chicken. The valley is 10 km long, so take your time for a walk and turn on your imagination...

I've been here twice: one short stop with excursion and come back the other day with friends to look again more carefully. I am not sure about you, but I saw mushrooms almost everywhere.

In fact, what do you see? Would you be so kind and tell me in comments :)

IMGP7703.jpg

IMGP7706.jpg

IMGP8658.jpg

IMGP8613.jpg

IMGP8620.jpg

IMGP8623.jpg

IMGP8624.jpg

IMGP8667-2.jpg

IMGP8668.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view in full screen


I appreciate the time you took to read a little bit of text and have a look on several pictures!


Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 87.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @zirochka
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zirochka to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wow! What an incredible place, and wonderful photos! resteemed and tip!

Thank you, Melinda, I appreciate your support :)
This place is really worth to visit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zirochka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks for the post! It reminds me that Cappadocia is already a long time on my to do list...

I'm happy to hear that :) Maybe my post will give you final inspiration ))

It sure does...

Inspiration from me and money from steemit...

Wow You didn't take photos you made it

Photos do not tell a whole story... :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Today we have - > Double Breaking News!

And already an edit on the previous - > Double Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you :) Can we be friends now? )))

This landscape is absolutely incredible! I am amazed by this phenomenon, and love the compositions in your photos! Thank you for sharing this stunning valley with us!

Our short 5 days trip was a trip of emotions and impressions :) I still did not sort all the pictures captured, 2 months later :))

I like your every post very well, i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86