The Daily spotlights – 6 February 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

My favourite gnome @luigi-the-gnome takes us to a very nice restaurant…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@ewkaw shows us some natural lace…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@axeman shows us a very special view on Luxor…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@tattoodjay goes for a perfect sunrise…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

C’mon, who can resist that look? @victorbz couldn’t

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@zirochka calls this village a pearl… I think it’s the right description…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Very nice picture @bradfordtennyson But I’m glad it’s a picture 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Looking for a new cover image? Just check out what @grow-pro can do for you…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@sea-otter used a very powerful flash for this picture 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks! :D

Very powerful flash indeed. And what a cool effect it gives!

Hahaha 😅😂🤣

Wow -Nice selection again today but I love the image from @sea-otter and @ewkaw´s natural lace ! Very nice !

Thanks Achim :D

:) You are welcome !

Thank you, achimbornemann 😀

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @grow-pro.

Thank you, @pixresteemer! I really enjoyed the pictures and your description :)

Me too. I also enjoy pixresteemer's daily selections and his witty descriptions. 😀

Good morning, beautiful as always, it is a pleasure to pass and see them

I also enjoy pixresteemer's daily selections. Thank you, txatxy 😀

Great photos! But, taken by those wonderful Steemians, who would doubt about it? Congrats to all the featured, and well done, Pix!

Thank you, nolasco 😀

Powerful flash? Hahaha 😂Thank you, for highlighting my image today, pixresteemer.

Thank you pixresteemer for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.34% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44