Sort:  

This is such an informative and wonderfully presented blog @luigi-the-gnome I am very proud of you. I'm sure you went home very satisfied after dining in those quaint and interesting restaurants. Those photos are very appealing and I will need to take them with me.

This is so nice of you Lady Trudee ! =)) Thanks a lot and have a sweet afternoon/evening/night...here in France it is almost midnight and a gnome we know well had to go to bed;-)

Oh Luigi......you do say the nicest of things. You will be tucked up in your cute little gnome bed as I write this but when you wake up, please know, that I sent you a special cyber hug all the way from Australia to give you pleasant dreams. xox

We brought this Fairy Tale to our Page. Wish I could Bartend there, CHEERS !

A lot of crazy beers you would serve there ;-) Thank you and cheers !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

What a wonderfully sweet place you bring me to, Luigi The ambiance is so intimate, so lovely!

As an aside, the editing is superb!

Tip!

Oh thank you my good Lady D ! I wish you a wonderful dayluigi.png

Hahaha! I would be looking for the comfortable chair, too! Great photos!!

Indeed ! I don't understand this un-cosy fashion, and this is the only rationnal way to explain it : the youth is hyperactive so need not to stay long in a chair... ;-)

Hi @luigi-the-gnome! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.04 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Whisper. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=luigi-the-gnome
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-city-a-story-photo-weekly-contest-12-restaurant-le-ouistiti-a-roulettes-annecy-france-eng-fr


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Looks like a pa pretty nice place my dear Luigi! Have fun!

Yes it is a lovely place to have a nice lunch.. =)) Thanks for your visit my friend and have a wonderful day !

Awesome post, thanks for sharing ;)

This post has received gratitude of 1.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @barbara-orenya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55