Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

dont forget upvoted account

Those eyes are a story in itself.

Oh, my! He just wants some love! So cute and sad!

This is one of the most powerful animal portraits I've seen in a while!
wow!

:-) thank you ! btw - this one already found a warm home for :-)

Aaw man, how could anyone say no! I bet he didn't stay there long!

already not there :-) thank you !

Such a powerfull photo! My heart is going nuts with all this emotion.

OMG that puppy face!!! Who took the puppy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45