The Daily spotlights – 23 February 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

When @ananuaremere feet get bored of travelling… she goes for a swim 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

I think the cat wants to listen too @dmcamera 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

And @ewkaw cat listened too much too that same music 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@dswigle takes us to the Smithsonian…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@zirochka found a New Wave house in Portugal 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Don’t know why but it seems all the cats were listening to the same music today 😊 @bradfordtennyson just confess you took these shots at @dmcamera house 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Even @fiftysixnorth is becoming a selfie-addict 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@melinda010100 is getting her whole family on steemit! Well, at least het daughter @zythia13 Check out her feed!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@vimma is driving us mad 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Hahaha the other cats are listening to my cat singing :D

Hahaha! I think so!

Thanks so much Pix! I love it here so much and hope my daughter will, too! I appreciate the warm welcome from you! Now if my City Kids would just listen to me!

Ooh your daughter is here Lady Mel ..? How great is that ? =))

You were the very first person she followed, Luigi!

Indeed..?!?? Ooh I'm a so proud gnome now !=))

Oh, thanks for the mention, @pixresteemer! Tip!

Nobody does planes like the Smithsonian!

Thank you!! I'm glad to be here, trying this out!

Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Thank you guys! 😊

Wonderful! Thanks for the spotlight @pixresteemer :) x

Thanks for putting my husband Jim and Zion in the spotlight! Glad the other kitties enjoyed the music too! It was quite a party. Lol!

Ahah, those cats are priceless! Congrats to all these amazing Steemians!

As usual excellent selections!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53