Killerpix Contest #24: Sphere - Entry 1 Selfilicious

in #killerpix6 years ago


sphere selfie.jpg

Happy Friday everyone! Today I am submitting to the Killerpix photocontest for this week, of which the theme is spheres. More info here.

A while back I went for coffee and cake in the afternoon in this little cafe. They had these massive brass lampshades on their lamps that were so well polished it was like looking in a mirror! So I took the opportunity to take a selfie (which I rarely do).


image
Thanks for Looking.
Follow me and read more of my posts here: @fiftysixnorth
Don't forget to Upvote and Resteem

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 22 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 23 February 2018!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

what good, good luck, happy saturday

thank you @txatxy :) I happy saturday to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54