Sort:  

very good photo. I happens happy this like photo I love sea.

Good night!:) Sleep well!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 22 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

When i get old of traveling, you'll find me on the bay. With my toes dipped into the water my hands feeling the laps of the water. While my eyes close in peace, as I sit on my tiny little slice of Heaven.

Beautiful photo, in the sea life is more tasty.
I invite you to visit my profile, follow me and vote for my last publication, please. Greetings.

The sea inspires me the grandeur, the pride that only these rocks on the beach can compel and stop it. Have a great day dear @ananuaremere

And this just amplifies my feeling that i miss the sea. Lovely photo, gives me such strong emotion. :)

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 23 February 2018!

Nice! It would be great to have a boat just on the upper right corner...

Good night ... late! I hope you know that I'm your fan on the sea photos. Your inspiration is great, I did not know about Roo Panes. Super music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50