BWPHOTOCONTEST - LIFE

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

LIFE AFTER RETIREMENT


Napping with the cat
No more corporate strife for him
Life in retirement


senior and cat.jpg
Image ©Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved. Camera: iPhone 8 Plus



Thanks for taking the time to read this! I appreciate it. Please check out my photography-101 account here for photography tips and tutorials and Follow if you wish.

Thanks to @davek for hosting the bwphotocontest. Trad about it here.


#TheAlliance is a community of people from all backgrounds dedicated to producing and supporting work on Steemit. Check us out! You can find us on the Discord Channel.


#Steemusa is a community of people from the United States or those living there dedicated to producing and supporting work on Steemit. You can find us on the Discord Channel.dmcamera steemusa banner.png


#TeamCanada is a community of people from Canada or those living there dedicated to producing and supporting work on Steemit. You can find us on the Discord Channel.
TEAMCANADA-SIGN - smallest-2.png
ukbritsdiscord.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 22 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 23 February 2018!

That’s cool. Thank you!

I wonder what he's listening to.

May be the tv. Lol!

I see both are enjoying so deserved retirement! :)

Semi-retirement really. He has a part time job at the weekends as a security guard.:-)

Now that’s the life ;-)

Semi- retirement. He has a weekend part-time job as a security guard driving a patrol car through a neighborhood! He loves it!

I love intimate pictures taken at home! Gorgeous, glad tou shared it with us :-)

Thanks! The theme is Life and that’s life! 😊

@dmcamera please help my post, I just got 1 M followers in steemit

How come the cat doesn't have head gear? lol

Haha! That would be something to look at!

Looks comfy! ♥

He certainly does! He was listening to something that made him relax!

Nothing like a relaxing evening with a lap cat :)

I agree. Zion is usually on my lap, so this was a shot not to be missed. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82