Human, I am tired!

in #monomad7 years ago (edited)

Lets go to sleep finally! Did you see the amount of toys I lost today?
I am so so tired...

suzi yawn bw 1.jpg
Sony A7 + Helios 44-2 (1/320, ISO100)

Come on.. pleaseeeee lets go!

suzi face bw.jpg
Sony A7 + Helios 44-2 (1/320, ISO100)

Kitty wins!
Nite nite Steemians :)


My entry for #MonoMad: Thursday - Animals contest by @Brumest


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 22 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 00:52:17
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1547.34/1600.00
Total Photos: 132
Total comments: 210
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Yes, yes, now we are talking! I want that lens! What a cool photograph!
I forgot to ask about the optimal music today. I was researching into a whole bunch of “weed” and forgot.

Yes.. all the "weed" makes you forget stuff :P :D
You just wait until you see the Pentacon... got some cool shot yesterday with it ;)

Lighting and detail really capture a beautiful feline,

She is a pro model! :D

Poor kitty, she's tired of doing nothing all day 😂🐈

Yeaaa.. poor poor Suzi. Such a tough life :p

meow meow meow meow. he is dreaming now. LOL
great shot my friend

Thank you!
She is dreaming most of the time :D

Aww kitty always wins!

She makes puss eyes and I have to do what she wants :p

Yup I know the feeling, ours do the same!

Congratulations @ewkaw, you won this week's #MonoMad Animals topic. Thanks for participating!

Yayyyy :D

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 23 February 2018!

Awesome :D Thanks!

Hi Nice cat. Follow and upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48