The Daily spotlights – 21 November 2017

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Seems @ackhoo needs some purification 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@deerjay is showing us an X-rated rabbit picture…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Our friend @dumar022 is looking for some support for his #whysoserious project… I hope someone see this and help him out… Just love that project, wish I was a whale…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@davidstrohmer is showing us his new house 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@txatxy seems to have a problem with time and seasons 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Strange, @dmcamera looks younger on this selfie 😉

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

If I wouldn't have already discovered you....well, I think I would have today ;-) I think some must feel they know you, but they can not hit the nail on the head tirelalangue.png

hahahahaha.... no comment ;-)

Thanks @pixresteemer!! Some awesome photos here! I like how the Daily Spot Lights this week are centered around #whysoserious!

@deerjay yours is puuurrfect :D

Thanks so much swedishdragon = )

Thanks for support, @pixresteemer! :)))))))))))))))))))

my tree thank you very much, the first I love @ackhoo

Upvote done by @sanamamq
40%: 3.69$ for 2 sbd
Thanks for using our service...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65053.86
ETH 3538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39