Every Bunny Loves Some Bunny Sometime...

in #animals7 years ago

Well! Will you look at these two! Reminds me of the song "Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime" by Dean Martin..oops! Am I "dating" myself?! Maybe...I won't tell! That's some Bunny Love right there!

16292.jpeg

Thanks for upvoting, following and resteeming!!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you pixresteemer ~ I hope you know how much I truly appreciate what you do!!

Awwww Bunnies. What could be better than bunnies? Hmm.. Duckies and bunnies 🤔 hehe

LOL...Hey johnnycopper1!! Hope you are doing great?!

Yes doing dandy... Just getting back from the Bronx... What a day. :) been busy.. And you?

Meh..hangin' in. You gonna get settled and be on later?

Maybe later, Im still on the road. Taking a dinner break. Couldnt find a good place to eat so settling for Red Robins. Hoping my bitbean order goes through when I get back. :)

Red Robin..YUM! Okay..maybe I catch you later..stay safe!!

We'll see, never been. Ok Caio...

Btw, you can find me on twitter if ya wanna chat there sometimes. Xmaassr is my tag.

I don't have twitter but a few months ago I didn't have steemit..lol
Thank you, if I ever get over there, I will definitely look for you = )

Cool, np. No rush, no pressure.
X

;0)

Songs that that do not date anyone. Songs like that have non generational reach.

Very true, my parents listened to all kinds of music as did siblings which I had many..lol. I was, gladly, subjected to different genre's. Some friends are surprised at some of the music I know from old to newer. Dean sure did have a great voice = )

I knew you were a young one with great taste. Love all

omg soo funny LOL the picture really gets better as they are black & cream 💗 IT. Great job on this hun :D

aww thank you for the fab post :D It gave me a great smile :D

This great photography comrade ...

Thanks so much rambeesbd!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46