📷 Photo of the day #86: FORTRESS IN SALZBURG (now including Google maps!)

in #photography7 years ago

Photo of the day #86

FORTRESS IN SALZBURG

Gear used: Fuji X-T2 + Fuji 10-24mm f4 + edited in Lightroom


DSC05010.jpg


Here is a link to Google maps so you can see the location of this wonderful place.


Thank you for stopping by, liking, sharing and following! Check back tomorrow for another photo or visit my profile to see past posts!

Vielen Dank für deinen Besuch! Ich freue mich über jeden Follower, Like und Resteem! Schau auch morgen wieder vorbei für ein neues Foto!

SteemitLogo.jpg

All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me...

Sort:  

This one is really nice man!

Thanks very much! Glad you like it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51