Rickysphotochallenge - Week 20 - The Great Trees!-Full of color-@txatxy

Full of color

Hello everyone.
In my city we are already in the autumn and they are already naked, but I had this spring photo and I could not resist.
I am a person of heat and color, so this view makes me happy and it is a big and beautiful tree.
He is inside the city, adorning this square full of benches and walks.


IMGP3113.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

CategoryThe Great Trees
SettingsISO 100, 32mm f/4.5/1/750s
CameraPentax K20
LocationBilbao ,España
editionPhotosohp

this entry is @rickyjrx

reglas del juego-game rules-

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @txatxy


Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 20 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful tree. That realy good photo very solid entry you made. I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51