The Daily spotlights – 12 February 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Dark @bragih is back!!!

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@ewkaw got it 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

A very shiny swan from @oscarps

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@schmidthappens turned 60!!! Congratz 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@vimma found some natural ice cubes for his drink 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

I start to think @angel35mm wants a picture of every bike in the world 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Who can resist Tinsel? @deerjay can’t 😊

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

The only thing I miss in this picture from @dejan.vuckovic is a castle at the end of the road…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

If I was @stevejhuggett I wouldn’t stay there much longer 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Wonderful selection once again. Because of your selections I get to see great posts I otherwise would miss.

Wooww those ice cubes are amazing!
Now I want a drink :D

hahahahaha....

I'm serious!
Double mojito please :D

Yeahhh, those ice cubes spoke to me too... 😯

what great pictures, and they all love, congratulations

Thank you soo much for the honor of being featured! It's true that I want to capture every bike in motion that on Planet Earth! :D

All the photos I liked liked, only the first did not understand.

Thanks so much @pixresteemer!! Great selections of photos!! xoxo

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Fabulous selection once again @pixresteemer. Really loved @vimma's natural ice cubes. 🦋

They're all very special and with an amazing quality. Your subtitles are the cherry on the top of the cake. Love everything, congrats to all, including my dear Pix!

So many good ones... so little time... 😩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50