This Is 60 - Thank You Steemers!

in #steemit6 years ago

If I'm guessing correctly, this is the post that will get me to a reputation score of 60. And all I have to say is:

THANK YOU!!!



IMG_6641.jpg

I took this photo earlier this evening as I was walking to my car to meet a friend for dinner. I'd say looking up is an appropriate metaphor for this Steemit community. All I see here are people looking up and looking ahead trying to build and grow this community into something very impressive and special. I love being a part of this and appreciate everyone for their support since I've been here. I think 2018 is going to be a great year for Steemit and I look forward to sharing the success with my fellow Steemers!

STEEM ON!!!!


schmidthappens_red.png

Sort:  

Awesome, congratulations!!

Thank you! It's been a fun journey so far. You'll be here in no time too!

Well I've got a fair way to go but thank you, hope your celebrating some how!

Awesome work dude! Such an achievement to get to 60 rep on here, you'll be 70 before you know it!!

Ha! 70 will take a long time but I'm up for the challenge. You'll be joining me in the 60's in no time!

Haha I dunno about no time, but hopefully in a couple of months I'll be there or thereabouts!

Congratulations Matt! I am glad to see you are doing well! Next mark 70:).... Tomas

PS: Also happy to see you stuck up on some SP! Wish more people that are active here would do the same... Once the big investors start buying up not many bloggers will be able to afford to buy a bigger stake... Great decision!

Thanks! It really was thanks to watching you that I decided to invest. And it was definitely thanks to your support in the early days of your photo contests that I realized how fast I could gain SP and a higher reputation score. So I'll always be incredibly grateful to you!

Wow! Gald to hear I had some influence on you! The future is bright:)....

Congrats Matt! And good luck with reaching 70 :)) Your photos are great, I am sure you will get there soon too ;)

Thanks! You're right behind me. 60 should be coming very soon in your future!

Thanks man :)) Yeah, three more days for me if I am counting correctly :)

I don't know if a full upvote will help but here you go haha ! Congrats

Ha! I'm at 59.998 thanks to your full upvote. Almost there. Thank you so much!

Haha there you go ! Now you are 69 lol

Wooohooo!! Well deserved!!

Thank you!!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 11 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 18.0% @blockops upgoat, thanks to @skiesandsports
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

You are great .. we must continue to see the fore. this post motivates me. thank you @schmidthappens

Well deserved Matt. I love your posts showing the beauty of LA, one of the cities I want to visit so bad! Just keep them coming please. Cheers to your next milestone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49