I am holding you

in #photography7 years ago

And you are not going anywhere.
I got ya!

drystuff spiderweb.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Tamron 70-300 (f/8, 1/320, 170mm, ISO800)


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.



Sort:  

very memorable

Thank you :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 11 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Very nice shot

Thanks :)

So beautiful!

Thank you :D All the dry sticks are calling me...

Looking nice :)

Thanks :)

Beautiful. A moment that is saved for forever.

Thanks :) And the stick is probably not there anymore..

A mini tree?

I grew a bonsai :D

@ewkaw, nice photo. I love how the dying plant is holding the delicate web.

Thank you!
Or a web is holding a dying plant :)

Dang. I was trying to find some song lyrics that went along with hold me, but all I could find was Rick Astley. Nevermind. I found you at least. :)

Hold me, thrill me, kiss me, kill me.
That is the only think I can think off :p

Yes you did. You can start sending those brownies now :D

I'm partial to the Beatles covering You Really Got A Hold On Me. :) Couldn't think of it yesterday. I was Rick blocked. Lol.

Oh there's a spider in there somewhere too. :)

Thank goodness I didn't see the spider :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43