Daily photography contest - Monday: animalphotography - Silver spin by @oscarps

in #animalphotography7 years ago (edited)

Silver spin


This is my entry in this contest, initiated by @photocontests


_DSC5860.jpg


https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@oscarps/daily-photography-contest-monday-animalphotography-silver-spin-by-oscarps


CategoryAnimalphotography
SettingsISO 100 f/10 1/100
CameraNikon D7100
LensNikkor
LocationSalamanca - Spain

Have a great day, Steemians!
@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps



Daily photography contest
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography
Follow: @photocontests
Created and sponsored by: @juliank


Sort:  

A beautiful swan. Nice shot

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 09:35:53
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1954.83/3200.00
Total Photos: 105
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 29
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank so much @photocontests , greetings @juliank

a very successful photo. I hope you're lucky With the challenge

Some advice with my posts ? I’m almost new here

Be yourself, greetings @mu1stu

So I will. Ty 😁

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 11 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank so much @pixresteemer , a hug

Gorgeous! Amazing! I love the ripple effects of the water!

Silver water and swirl effect of the legs, lol, greetings @icybc

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 12 February 2018!

Beautiful photo @oscarps and a perfect title!!

Thanks @deerjay , regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42