Thanks for your receptance of the dark images from the deepness of my soul

in #art6 years ago

With a promise that from the rot of the undergrowth where ogre howl and the reptiles in the my seasoul gnaw the stems will rise new images in the year to come.

Úr djúpinu-Zahír-3.jpg

If you want to see more of my posts, click on the #bragih hashtag. All works original content.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 11 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 12 February 2018!

The icelander is alive and well here on steemit, too ... good to see you again ツ Did you get a microscope for that shot?

Yes, but I had to get it from a friend, don't own a microscope that I can take photos whit. But I'm getting one. Not this close, but enough. I also can plug it into the computer whit USB so I'm excited about it and to see if it stands up to my expectations. I'm thinking of it not so much as a camera, more to make pictures, something like this.

There are some cheap little USB microscopes out there, got one myself with 200-fold enlargement. Opens up a whole different world of sights. 👁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49