🌻 ORANGE POMPOM DAHLIA 🌻 PHOTOGRAPHY - FULL FLOWERING WITH QUITE REGULAR PATTERN!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends,

in my recent flower shot i showed the Stargazer Lilie and and now i show a full flowering of a Pompom or Ball Dahlia. The flower shot comes (as always) from the wonderful garden of my mother-in-law.


Pompon Dahlia, photo by author, Sony A6000 with with SEL55210

If she is fully unfolded she looks like a Pompom (you see one in lower left of my shot).

She is a beloved motif by painters and exists also in colors like white, red, violet, pink.


source

The fascinating regular geometric shape reminds of circle flowers we drawed at school.


source

🌹 What's your favored flower? 🌷


👍 If you like the read please follow me and vote me up! 👍 Thank you! 👍

see also my other posts

🌻 TIGER LILIES PHOTOGRAPHY - WILD LOOK AND SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL! 🌻

🌼 LADY SLIPPER ORCHID PHOTOGRAPHY - NATURE BUILDS WONDERS II 🌼

BUMBLEBEE FOOD SEARCH PHOTOGRAPHY - 18 HOURS WORKER! BAD WEATHER GATHERERS OF POLLEN AND NECTAR

LIGHTNIGHT CITY PHOTOGRAPHY II - FULL MOON OVER HOMETOWN!

LIGHTNIGHT CITY PHOTOGRAPHY - CATHREDAL AS BEACON

HONEYDEW MILKING PHOTOGRAPHY - HOW ANTS ACTING LIKE FARMERS

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



3D logo steemit recreated by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!



Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort:  

@onetin84 you genuinely have one of the great skill of attracting people with your blogs comments and suggestions to improve.... Same is there with this article too I am just in love with this pics.

I appreciate your thoughts, i'll just do what comes to my mind and maybe give some value. Thank you!

beautiful post, my friend, would you follow me at @kettleandseagull. Thanks a lot! I will follow you. upvoted!

very nice and unique artwork in your blog, wow! follow you now!

hey budy u doing great

Thank you for kind words!

beautiful post

Thank you friend!

i love flower
12-flower-wallpaper.preview.jpg

Hi, it's a photo shot by yourself?

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Nice
I like macro flower

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53