๐Ÿ’™ COLOR CHALLENGE BLUE ๐Ÿ’™ ON A CLOUDY SUNDAY ๐Ÿ“ท

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends,

come with me to the world of blue. If we could just see blue color, how would the world look like? The day was sunday and quite cloudy. My son Leon and i were on the way to get fresh buns for breakfast. Enjoy and leave a comment or upvote if you like.


blue funfair, photo by author, Sony A6000 with Sony 16-50 mm, f/3.5-5.6

In autumn there is always that funfair around the corner.


blue funfair transport, photo by author, Sony A6000 with Sony 16-50 mm, f/3.5-5.6

Currently they started the assembly of all the attractions. The picture above shows something like the very fast breakdance.


blue bicycle, photo by author, Sony A6000 with Sony 16-50 mm, f/3.5-5.6

My current bicycle always good companion to get to work via train and on weekend to make short excursions with my kids!


blue waste bins, photo by author, Sony A6000 with Sony 16-50 mm, f/3.5-5.6


blue windows, photo by author, Sony A6000 with Sony 16-50 mm, f/3.5-5.6

A shot take from the balcony, quite the only colors on that facade.


blue signs, photo by author, Sony A6000 with Sony 16-50 mm, f/3.5-5.6

Down on the street. Currently there is a lot of roadwork here in our town.


blue berries, photo by author, Sony A6000 with Sony 16-50 mm, f/3.5-5.6

These blue berries we found right near the city museum.


blue Pocahontas, photo by author, Sony A6000 with Sony 16-50 mm, f/3.5-5.6

My children dived into Pocahontas for a while.


blue Tom, photo by author, Sony A6000 with Sony 16-50 mm, f/3.5-5.6

..Tom a funny character is always watching for a strawberry jam slice of bread with honey and eventually find it at the end of each episode.

๐Ÿ‘ If you like the read please follow me, vote me up and resteem! ? Thank you !๐Ÿ‘

see also my other posts

๐ŸŒบ HIMALAYAN BALSAM ๐ŸŒบ

๐ŸŒ… SUNDAY CLOUDS PHOTOGRAPHY ๐ŸŒˆ

๐Ÿ BUMBLEBEE FOOD SEARCH PHOTOGRAPHY ๐Ÿ

๐ŸŒ‡ LIGHTNIGHT CITY PHOTOGRAPHY II ๐ŸŒ™

๐ŸŒ‡ LIGHTNIGHT CITY PHOTOGRAPHY ๐ŸŒ™

๐Ÿœ HONEYDEW MILKING PHOTOGRAPHY ๐Ÿœ

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



3D logo steemit recreated by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!



Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort: ย 

I love blue color ..,

me too, thank you!

The depth captured in the pic is quite good.... My fav was bicycle one..... Which is your favourite pic brother @onetin84?

I like the lost berries. Thank you for your time and motivation!

resteemed :)

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

This Post was resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.01 SBD NOW

I do not want to profit on Astmnet I want serious advice, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47