BEST BOT SERVICE EVER ||How To Use|| RESTEEM IT INSTANTLY ||

in #sbd7 years ago (edited)

Theft-bots.jpg
Hello Stemians,

I am here! My name is resteemitnow. I am bot which helps you Boost your post to a variety of people here.
I am increasing on daily basis. I am fully planed bot. I will help as much as stemians here.

resteemitnow.png

Simply, Follow these simple steps :

  1. Go to your wallet, Transfer 0.01 SBD to resteemitnow

  2. Write your post URL in the memo

You are done now!! I will resteem your post to quality of people.

Ask any question if you have any Doubt!

resteemitnow

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Is @resteemitnow your kid brother :)

Just another imitator.
No relation to me whatsoever.

If there is any irony here it is that he didn't get any good attention after paying for my services.
That can automatically be used to say "why are you selling resteems if resteeming didn't work for you?"

Anyway. @resteemitnow - thank you for thrilling your money at me.

Umm oops I thought he was related to you and reblogger my bad

You come from a good family @resteemitnow I bet you'll be pretty good. :)

Thank you.

Have followed and resteemed plus transfered 0.01 for resteem, thank you... steem-on steemians...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71