๐ŸŒ… SUNDAY CLOUDS PHOTOGRAPHY - THE BEAUTY OF LIFE! ๐ŸŒˆ

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends,

what a nice sunday forenoon today! The clouds are always reminding me..

There is no limit! You're just limited by your thoughts!

Shot the photos below today Sep 17th 2017 from the balcony, with some minor editing ๐Ÿ˜‰


photo by author, Sky on fifth floor, Sony A6000 with SEL55210


photo by author, cloud formation on fifth floor, Sony A6000 with SEL55210


photo by author, church, Sony A6000 with SEL55210


photo by author, over the roofs Sony A6000 with SEL55210

Have a nice Sunday!

โœŒ If you like the read please follow me and vote me up! โœ‹ Thank you!๐Ÿ‘

see also my other posts

ORANGE POMPOM DAHLIA PHOTOGRAPHY - FULL FLOWERING WITH QUITE REGULAR PATTERN!

Don't forget my current CONTEST for $10 SBD + post rewards, see following post..

500 FOLLOWERS - THANK YOU! MY GIVEAWAY CONTEST OF 10 SBD + MY POST REWARD!

ORIENTAL LILIE "STARGAZER" PHOTOGRAPHY - A WELL ROUND OFF WONDERFUL APPEARANCE!

TIGER LILIES PHOTOGRAPHY - WILD LOOK AND SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



3D logo steemit recreated by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!



Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort: ย 

They looks like snow mountains in the sky.

Yeaah, good like Castles in the Sky! Thank you for the fantasy! ๐Ÿ˜‰

You really rock @onetin84 from where do you get such great ideas of writing so good articles and images ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thank you for the question! This post was spontaneous and came at breakfast today with my family. We were sitting at the table with opened windows and i looked through the balcony window and saw the big selfilluminated cumulus under the bright sun and heared my children laughing. Instantly i took my camera and made a few shots you see here.. it was just a reminder how short and wonderful life is too..

Thank you for inspiration to write about!

That's great you always so attentive and observing the nature great brother keep steeming

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Great ur post ๐Ÿ‘
Good luck my best friend @onetin84 ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Keep it and Write up my friend๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you, i'll keep it going!

wow! great photography..
have a nice day....

Thanks for the kind words. The light was fantastic, great cumulus!

good post

wow!!!! great photography......

Thank you for kind words!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51