Summer Trees | My Travel to the Nature

in #photography6 years ago

My friends, summer is in the prime of its possibilities and nature is filled with bright colors and juicy colors. Trees in summer look very beautiful and white flowers spread their scent throughout the forest.

I think many of you like to spend a little time among nature, plunging into beautiful moments ..


Enjoy!









Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

amazing nature,

The photos are beautiful and refreshes the eyes, so cool to see...

Thank you!
:-)

great capture, i love it

Thank you:-)

welcome dear..

Of course, I want to enjoy the mentioned nature. But there is a problem for me. It's money. I don't have adequate balance to cover my expenses. Alternatively, I can enjoy it to see your photography. T Have a great ravel. Thanks or sharing.

Beautiful nature photography @milaoz. The trees look very ,green ,fresh and attractive. Love the photography. Brilliant capture. Is this also from Kazakhstan.?

GOOD. ...

Have a good time. ... from SEOUL.

They look very beautiful! I guess your "season" is a little later than ours; the only thing we have blooming on trees now is the summer jasmine. Lovely photos, though!

=^..^=

cute photos that bring out the beauty in nature

good work by nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63