Summer Photoshoot | Yellow Currant

in #photography6 years ago


Have a nice summer day, my dears! Today I spent the whole day in my garden and collected a lot of delicious berries. I like to pick berries and today I collected a large cup of yellow currant.



This is a special kind of currant, which has a yellow color and a pleasant slightly sweet-sour taste.



Yellow currant perfectly decorates the photos and with just a few details you can create an interesting view for photos.



I did a small photo shoot in my garden and used the yellow currant as a basis. Among the green trees, the yellow currant looks amazing.



As a detail, I chose ironware and a wooden background. I put some currant sprigs in an iron cup.



The photos were taken in the evening and I decided to give them even more dark tones and make them even more evening.



I think the photos turned out to be very interesting with a beautiful structure of colors among which the yellow currant excels and creates bright colors that stand out among the trees.



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

I think you have a lot of different plants in your garden By the way these are awesome.

oh we also have these berries growing in our garden here in Luxembourg 🇱🇺 they are so delicious 😋 I absolutely love them, GREETINGS!

love the picx

Oooh never had yellow currant before. Looks awesome

Good evening. Nice pict , Pl;ease upvote me.

Thank you!
:-)

After 22 days i just start posting by inspiring your post. Please upvot me.
and help me to improve posts.

Wow! Such a vibrant explosion! I love the atmosphere present in the pictures.

I really like your photos, both the idea and the implementation! A kind of simple theme but so artistic atmosphere!
Congratulations @milaoz! 📷👏

Which details you can create an interesting view for photos..
Your shared post be to bestly performs that is my hope with you.

@milaoz wow i can't remember when i had yellow currants last! probably being around 10 years old! you made me come back to my childhood memories :)

Your articles very useful and helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38