Photoshoot in Vintage Style. My Work and Processing.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! I spent almost the whole weekend in a village far away from the city.

There was a bad connection in the village and I could not be with all of you. Today I returned to the city and again I can spend time with all of you.

Despite the bad connection, I was able to have an interesting time with my family. Also, my sister and I had a small photo session near the old ruins, including we found a shabby and dilapidated fence. Previously, this place was a beautiful house, but over time the locals left and left everything as is.

Now this corner delights with its old and beautiful views. We decided to do a vintage photo shoot.

I spent several hours in photo editing. For this, I use lightroom and photoshop. In the lightroom, I make color correction and bring the photo in the color contrast I need. Next, I open photoshop and retouch the face. Retouching is necessary to remove small spots, acne and wrinkles from the face. This set of tools is very important for creating spectacular and beautiful photos.

I devote a lot of time to photography. Photography has become my main occupation in life. I hope you enjoy my photos!

Enjoy!







Camera: Canon EOS 70D



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

The dark red is perfect with your hair, very beautiful, very fitting. Here is an upvote. Good work. Great photos. I love them.

Thank you very much!
😊

I realy like your photo.

Thank you!!

Lovely looking

Thank you 😊

Colour blend perfect
You look very beautiful

Thank you very much!

Hey, Mila. Your dress is so beautiful! I love it... Is it velvet?

Your photos are amazing as well: the colors and the place are so vintage! although in the third picture the eyes look a bit out of focus, don't you think?

Upvote and hugs! :)

You got a 9.22% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91