One of the Summer Days №7 | Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago

Today I want to show you some photos of the most charming creature - my daughter. It was our walk along the waterfall where we drove last weekend.

My daughter was happy to pose for me and I took some colorful photos among the green grass. The sun perfectly combines with the color of the grass and the yellow and green colors are stunningly harmonious in the background of the photos.

The shadow from the trees creates a small immersion in the dark colors in the photos and I like it and most of all I like how my daughter turned out to be in the photos.







Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Nice photography ausome pic beauty child.

You got a 6.71% upvote from @upme thanks to @milaoz! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 3.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Nice 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊

Cute girl. Very nice...

Excellent photo,cute baby, background green pose is awesome i love it.

The earth was amazing, one site of the earth people enjoying summer...but my site people are suffering from surviving a flood...

clap along if you feel happiness is the truth :)

she has a special smile.
hope you and your daughter the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68