My Walk in the Forest | Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning, my dears!

Today is again a great and sunny day, so I want to immerse myself in the summer atmosphere in the forest. It was a terrific and very bright sunny day. On this day I had a walk in the woods amidst lush green grass and trees.

Among the thick grass, I noticed a beautiful tree and I came up with the idea to take a few photos near this tree.

Also you can notice a lot of bright flowers, which I noticed on the glade ..


Enjoy!












Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. The Pie with Cherries
2. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
3. Salad with Avocado, Quail Eggs and Tomatoes
4. Muffins with Poppy Seeds, Oat Flakes and Lime
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Smoothie with Yogurt and Raspberries
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Forest is looking beautiful. Atmosphere is not only looking cool and pleasant but also have a fresh air.

very nice serie @milaoz ! just discover your blog with this post, I will look forward for your future posts ;-)
have a very nice day !

Awesome clicks 🤗💙
Upvoted and resteemed

Very beautiful your photo shoot, pretty green and charming landscapes.

I also made a publication. It would be great if you would give me your support and opinion, so I'll leave it to you. Greetings and much success

Forest is looking beautiful. Atmosphere is not only looking cool and pleasant but also have a fresh air.
Cute ,Post great! Well done
Really beautiful pictures ..
Thanks for sharing..

Beautiful flowers and beautiful photography. thank you for sharing.

Colors are bright and looking natural. I like photos like these without much Photoshop.

Cute and your captured photo is too good.

Cute ,Post great! Well done
Really beautiful pictures ..
Thanks for sharing..

Cool pictures really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64