UKRAINIAN DAY IN THE PARK

in #photography7 years ago

Today we have UKRAINIAN DAY IN THE PARK! It is Saskatoon outdoor Ukrainian festival showcase Ukrainian Canadian culture. Colourful stage concert presented by performing groups from Saskatoon and around the province. Ukrainian food, beer gardens, children's activities, displays, souvenirs.


DSC_0466.JPG


Ukrainian Cossack

DSC_0451.JPG

DSC_0449.JPG


Ukrainian traditional clothes

DSC_0460.JPG

DSC_0461.JPG

DSC_0462.JPG


Ukrainian souvenirs

DSC_0463.JPG

DSC_0464.JPG

DSC_0470.JPG

DSC_0467.JPG

DSC_0474.JPG


Ukrainian dance performance

DSC_0510.JPG

DSC_0513.JPG

DSC_0516.JPG

DSC_0535.JPG


VIDEO




DSC_0544.JPG

DSC_0546.JPG



DQmYwzBeLvECTuPXdcvESQYeCewjXYKqAZfCn4rB87Zm6Gy_1680x8400.png

Banner by @bearone


Camera- Nicon D5200, Lenses AF-S Nikkor 18-55mm



DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

اوكرانيا الجميلة واصل

Thank you!

Hello and welcome,
I am a new to this community,
I try to find my way up and increase the numbers of followers
I already follow now, please follow me back @samuraiz
Good luck

Hello and welcome,
I am a new to this community,
I try to find my way up and increase the numbers of followers
I already follow now, please follow me back @samuraiz
Goo d luck

تابعنى يازياد

That's awesome! Love it!

Hello and welcome,
I am a new to this community,
I try to find my way up and increase the numbers of followers
I already follow now, please follow me back @samuraiz
Good luck

I missed it again? Oh man. Thanks for the pics, it was a great day for an outdoor event.

You are welcome! It was a fantastic event! See you next year !

Hello and welcome,
I am a new to this community,
I try to find my way up and increase the numbers of followers
I already follow now, please follow me back @samuraiz
Good luck

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post has received a 2.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikegun.

Гарно! Дякую за підтримку українського...

Дякую і вам за підтримку!

Thanks for sharing this, I don't now much about Ukraine, this was really nice to see.

You are welcome!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65