😸🐱MEET MINI🐱😸

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!!😎

Hope you all are all well and enjoying your life!



Today I am going to introduce you with my new, adorable and wild friend Mini!

Mini is my coaching sir's new pet. She is just 4 months old and my sir got her from one of his colleague. My sir just brought her home this week and she is already bonding herself with her new family.



image


image


image



Isn't she cute? I am just in love with her. When I went to my sir's house this weekend to attend the coaching classes, I first met her. She was sitting on the bed and was playing with her toys. I gently sat beside her and took some photos at close range. She got a little frightened by my sudden moves, but didn't run from there. I wanted to become familiar with her so I tried to pat her on the back. But guess she was not in the mood as she refused my adore and then started roaming around the room.



image


image


image


image



I think Mini is a bit different than the normal cats around here. Generally cats here don't have that much fur but Mini has a very soft and densed fur on her body. I think this is making her even more beautiful than others. She is also very healthy and active. She has already bitten me on my left hand today when I went to greet her. I hope to be her friend soon and dont get bitten again!😅

As you can see above, she was busy playing with her toys when I entered the room. Also, did you noticed her big moustache? What a swag!


Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post and photos.



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...


Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 mini s

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/25

ISO: 700

Aperture: 2.04

Edit: Snapseed



Here are some of my recent photography posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on tthe links.

🌴🏝A Date tree by the pond🏝🌴

🍖🍗Who wants some Kebabs?🍗🍖

HOW TO POST VIA DCLICK AND EARN SOME EXTRA BUCKS

💫💭🌄 Thë Sky îs My Çàñvâs🌄💭💫

🚗🚕🚦Porsche Spotted🚦🚕🚗

Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


The new footer I am using is made by @thekittygirl. If you are loyal to steem and the down market have not affected your dedication. You can use it too!

image


Sort:  

tumblr_o1l9oxxDXY1u8jy4io2_400.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

cute cat. followed and upvoted :)

Thank u very much sir.. I will call u Doc from today. Hope you dont mind

Posted using Partiko Android

that is fine. i post from my android all the time.

Then doc, you can use @partiko like me.. Is very cool, easy and and u ll get points for commenting, upvoting and posting new blogs which will be converted into upvotes.
Install and give it a try. U ll like it. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

i will check it out next time im on my tablet :)

No problem sir.. Hope u ll like it.
Btw are you on discord?

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, she bites? Maybe you should buy her some nice food. My cats can be as aggressive as they like, but will never hurt me. Even when you know they are super aggravated and hiss at everything. If I touch them then they know to chillax or suffer. Still can be mean though but mostly with each other.

She is a pretty kitty :)

Ues u r right my friend... Hungry cats are more dangerous than a resting lion. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Say Hi to Mini for us and if you want to make friends with her, you will have to bring her some treats to eat. Blessings!

Haha.. I get it friend.. It was my first visit to her. Next time I will make sure to get some foods for her. Noted. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10650+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

Make sure to check out our new project: @lifetimebot - a subscription & share based upvote-bot. Only a few shares left for purchase at the moment.

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hi @mango-juice, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mango-juice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

What a cute little kitten! Thanks for the photos!

she is so cute and beautiful..
Nice photographs of mini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60