🌴🏝A Date tree by the pond🏝🌴steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!!!😎

Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life!


Today I am going to share some random nature clicks of mine. I love to capture beautiful moments always, may be it's a nature shot, street photography or even selfies some time. I always carry my mobile with me which has a decent camera and whenever I feel like something as photogenic, I open my cell camera and capture the moment ASAP.

I also bought a dslr camera some days ago. It is a Canon eos 1300d, an entry level DSLR camera and perfect for amateur photographrs. But sadly, due to my study pressurr, I am unable to take my camera outside and to click pictures. Well, I am still umemployed and man gotta earn! 😘



image



I took this one some days ago when I went to my maternal uncle's house at Garia, Kolkata. Itbwas a pleasent sunny morning when we were leaving from there and walking towards the local auto ricksaw stand. When we were walking, I saw this Date tree standing with a unique position by the pond. I really liked the whole environment and took some photos.



image



This picture is of a decoration plam tree in front our house. When we plant it several years ago, the height of it was just 10-12 cm but look how long it it now.
I captures this picture from terrace for a top view, but I did not got the exact top view. But it still looks nice, right?


Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post and photos.

The new footer I am using is made by @thekittygirl. If you are loyal to steem and the down market have not affected your dedication. You can use it too!



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...


Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 mini s

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/100

ISO: 100

Aperture: 2.0

Edit: Snapseed



Here are some of my recent photography posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on the links.

🏜🏜🏖The sand of time🏖🏜🏜

🌺🌻🌼Beautiful flowers and a small contest🌼🌻🌺

Photo fun contest - week 32 - my contest entry post

🏜☀A Sizling Sunset☀🏖

💥Vote for steem on Niffler.co💥

Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Not bad... but I have to warn you: once you start taking a few shots with your Canon, you will not go back to the Smartphone very often! :-P

I also am waiting to taste that feeling.. But life sucks u know 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Enjoy your Canon, it will be fun!

Yes dear, I know it will.. Jop u have liked my post 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Solid post - you have more pictures of this setting available?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mango-juice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Always real life pics @mango-juice, like a 30-second vacation, thanks again.

Hi @mango-juice, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32