💫💭🌄 Thë Sky îs My Çàñvâs🌄💭💫steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemitians!!!😎

Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life!



I am not a painter. I dont know how to stroke with the brushes on the canvas so that a white paper can become life itself.

I am not even a professional photographer. But I love to click pictures and edit them. Every time I click or edit, I try to do something new.

Nowadays editing is my passion I am playing with my snapseed a lot to make something unique out of my regular photos. I always do editing with the Snapseed app on my mobile because of it's easy UI and depthness.

Yesterday I was enjoying the sunset at my rooftop and I have clicked some photos. I have a special corner in my heart for This giant fireball to brought life into our Earth. I think I have already posted 2 or 3 blogs on sunrise or sunset photography. It's always the golden rays and the huge background of the sky that attracts me towards it.

Also, nowadays I am not roaming around a lot like generally I do, because of my studies. But Wherever you are, the big dude will always be on the sky and you can always give him a visit right?



image


image


image


image


image


image


Ain't it dynamic? The way my canvas changes her pattern every minutes with the discreet clouds and the fireball.. I always get something new on every click.

Today I wanted to paint my canvas made of sky and I did that the way my mind told me. I played with the colours a lot and among those, I have selected a few few for this post which you already saw above. I hope you liked my paintings. 😅


Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express about your feelings about this post and photos.



Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...


Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 mini s

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/945

ISO: 100

Aperture: 2.04

Edit: Snapseed



Here are some of my recent photography posts. If you want to have a look on them, just click on tthe links.

💥Vote for steem on Niffler.co💥 Your 3 min. can make steem win again!

🌴🏝A Date tree by the pond🏝🌴

🍖🍗Who wants some Kebabs?🍗🍖

HOW TO POST VIA DCLICK AND EARN SOME EXTRA BUCKS

Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


The new footer I am using is made by @thekittygirl. If you are loyal to steem and the down market have not affected your dedication. You can use it too!

image


Sort:  

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 10650+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

Make sure to check out our new project: @lifetimebot - a subscription & share based upvote-bot. Only a few shares left for purchase at the moment.

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

"enjoying your life!" thank you

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Wonderful expressions of your shots and edits, @mango-juice! :)
Wow, I like the sundae cone at the end... hahaha! I remained faithful too!!

Those are really stunning! Great job! I especially love the colors in the first picture :)

Just read your last post about ned and paula's chat.. What is happening out there man! I dont know what is ned onto..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah that was a shocking answer! I think it was a little bit of miscommunication in the end, but still...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Very nice colors. Amazing editing

Hi @mango-juice, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi dear @mango-juice the changing canvas is a niche I never thought about it this way !
The nature is such a great photography project
Have a grand weekend

Wonderfull photos ..thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44