Spring makes beatiful colors - dlsr photos - EN/CZ

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1995.jpg

language sides banner.jpg

On one of the spring days I made a trip to our cottage, that lies at south of Czech in the middle of untouched nature. The flowers on the garden were fully grown and made a beatiful colored view outside the house. I did took some photos with my camera to capture its shortlasting beauty.
Během jednoho jarního dne jsem se vydal na výlet na naši chatu, který leží v jižních čechách uprostřed nedotčené přírody. Květiny na zahradě byli plně vzrostlé a utvořili tak krásně barevný výhled ven do zahrady. Udělal jsem několik fotek, abych zachytil tuto chvíli trvající krásu napořád.

IMG_1928.jpg

IMG_1942.jpg

IMG_2001.jpg

IMG_1974.jpg

IMG_1928.jpg


Photos were taken with Canon 550 D with lens Sigma 70-200mm 1:2.8 APO.


Do you found this post inreresting?
Then upvote this post, folow my blog or leave a relevant comment so I can give you more informations.



Check my other recent posts:

Beatiful city Český Krumlov - Czech Republic - aerial photos EN/CZ

Amazing castle Hluboka - Czech republic - aerial photos EN/CZ

Snowy Teide with cloudy hat - Tenerife - dslr photos EN/CZ

Rainworks - The streetart that is visible only in rain - How to make it DIY? EN/CZ

Rainworks - Art school project, visible only in rain - Short story + photos EN/CZ


Thanks for visiting me

Lev

PLAKETA_NEW.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing photos! What is the name of these flowers

Wow ! Excellent #photography

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 83.33% upvote courtesy of @lveecze!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Congratulations, your post received 7.23% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @lveecze! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.28% upvote!
I was summoned by @lveecze. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post got upvoted by @goldenwhale

✔ Upvote Service for Minnows │ 2.3x upvote Return

Congratulations @lveecze! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice that you locked this beauty on film forever.

I think I've missed a few of your posts... Sorry I can only upvote this here once 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85