Sammie the Cuddle Monster Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

I came out of my room to find Sammie laying on my laundry bag, the place where I keep all of my socks and small articles like that. It's a dog thing, they find something comfy that belongs to a human they like and they lay on it. She had to go through quite a bit of trouble to lay on this thing and she still made it happen. Dedication.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Rebel Dog with Kong Toy Photo Shoot
Thoughts on Mexican's Street Dogs and Cute Dog Photos
Sleepy Sammie Cute Dog Photo Shoot

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Mountaintop Cemetery Shots 3
Acapulco Mountaintop Cemetery Shots 2
Gluten Free Apple Pie Goat Cheese Instant Pot Cheesecake Recipe and Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

if you agree reasteam your post sir

Good photography.......
just mind blowing that is....
carry on with pet animal......

Really this photography awesome ..Waiting your next post..Thanks a Lof sharing the dog post..

Sammie is one photogenic canine!!! Nice post.

I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other !

Wow that's picture was awesome. Such a wonderful pic :)

Upvote and @Resteem done

I hope Sammy the cuddle monster gets some of the royalties from the photoshoot thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54