Jungle Shots: A Walk to the Cemetery

in #photography7 years ago

These were the shots taken on the path to and from the cemetery we visited. It was a nice walk albeit a little intense at points as it was indeed at the top of a mountain.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Mountaintop Cemetery Shots 4
Acapulco Mountaintop Cemetery Shots 3
Acapulco Mountaintop Cemetery Shots 2

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update:Calling All Creators
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Coming Soon
Sammie the Cuddle Monster Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

First I see your picture, I suspect you are bearad on the island of Komodo, Indonesia. It turns out my guess wrong .. Good post .. Are you a lover of Photography ?? i have followed you ..

Nope. Acapulco Mexico!

I know after seeing more .. Oya buddy, i also have posted something on my wall. maybe you take the time to see it .. I certainly take pride in it

No one can do it for you to walk in the forest and be a part of nature.
Great pictures!
Resteemed

Wonderful jungle photography .I am interesting visite this forest ..I am inspiring ..

The cemetery must be out in the wilderness. Since I was a child I had had respect and intrigued with cemeteries. Now that the love of my life is buried cemeteries have Taken on a whole new meaning for me thank you for sharing God I miss her

How peaceful is this! I miss going to Mexico!

luar biasa,sangat indah.tempat menakjubkan.
Jika saya memiliki uang,saya akan mengunjunginya.ingin rasa terbang melihat tempat indah seperti itu.selamat anda telah menjalaninya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32