Jungle Birds: Big Blue Jungle Bird

in #photography7 years ago

I found John taking photos of this bird, can you see it in the tree?

I know nothing about birds so I can't tell you what it is but I can tell you I've seen it around here before.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Lizard on the Wall Photo Shoot
Acapulco Sunrise: Bougainvilleas in the Sunshine
Bougainvilleas and the Tiny Praying Mantis Photo Shoot

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Sunsets: Forking Tired
Anarchoforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Shoutout to those Involved and How to Get Involved Now
2500 Followers on Steemit

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

@lily-da-vine It is the same species that you are, it is a "FREE BIRD"

Nice pic
I always spot natural lovers.

wow ! that's it awesome nature photo. excellent photo shot.

Free as a Bird

hi, I'm new in steemit. I'm going to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32