Lizard on the Wall Photo Shoot

in #photography7 years ago

We found this little guy on the wall above our fridge yesterday. Despite being visibly terrified of us and our camera it actually stuck around for several hours after I took these photos before disappearing.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunrise: Bougainvilleas in the Sunshine
Where's the Lizard: Green Lizard Photo Shoot Puzzle
Bougainvilleas and the Tiny Praying Mantis Photo Shoot

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Sunsets: Pretty Colors and Life Reflections
Broccoli and Two Cheese Bowtie Pasta Food Photo Shoot and Recipe
Lily Learns Spanish Through Food: Rol con Canela y Datiles Cinnamon Rolls with Dates and Goat Cheese Frosting Food Photo Shoot and recipe

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Great photo. I find it amazing how quick these little guys are. One minute they're in front of you, next thing you know the little guy has moved several feet away.

It's been long time since the last time I saw one. Don't know if there is a lizard here in my place

Apparently he is not camera shy! A cute picture star indeed. I wonder how he is feeding himself? Enjoyed the blog.

Moths, mosquitos...any bug they can get.

They are cute. I have them everywhere outside.
I think they eat all the small bugs / snails around the place.

Great pics

We have all different kinds but we don't often see ones that look like this inside.

I liked the structure and the writing of your post😍😍😍 I think everyone likes this poster's post. I am not even a part of it👌👌In other words, a standard post✌✌


The lizard is like a kanget when you catch it with a camera

I love geckos wish we have then in England!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62