Acapulco Sunsets: Forking Tired

in #photography7 years ago

After sharing my update on the fork guys, I'll admit it I'm both excited and tired. Adjusting to changing responsibilities has made it so I can focus more on the important things thus the fork update. So many things are changing in so many projects I honestly loose the energy at the end of the day to keep posting everything, which is part of why I'm behind. So while I catch up, enjoy this sunset.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Pretty Colors and Life Reflections
Acapulco Sunsets: Winding Down for the Day
Acapulco Bay: Daytime Shots, Cruise Ships and the Start to the Sunset

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchoforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Shoutout to Those Who Have Gotten Involved and How to Get Involved Now
Addictive Simple Garlic Butter Shrimp Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
2500 Followers on Steemit Thank You

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Great post and photo's have a good night.:-)

Beautiful pictures as always.

really nice photo super shot...like it.

Excellent click

Amazing sunset as always. Do you live up there? You have an awesome view.

The sunset here is the prittiest thing i have seen on steemit since i woke up today, this is beautiful 💖💖💖💖💖💖

That is at least a 29 pack. Good photos. I am getting to know your area! LOL Get some rest tonight my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38