Adventures Around Acapulco: Scuba Diving Underwater Shots From a Friend

in #photography6 years ago

Our close friend had a nice waterproof case for his phone and he got these awesome pictures of John, other scuba divers and himself during the @anarchaforko scuba diving adventure this past week.

These were little artificial reefs. I saw these while snorkeling but was too cold to scuba.

It was an awesome day, and we're planning on doing it again.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Adventures Around Acapulco: Anarchaforko Scuba Diving Trip Photos 1
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Awesome Fork Scuba Diving Trip Part 1
Adventures Around Acapulco: Acapulco in February 1

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Shots from Lily's New Phone
Kombucha Chronicles: 5 Gallon Brew Harvest!
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: First Forking Day Shenanagins

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

The underwater pictures are great for a phone :)
I lost my glasses underwater at Acapulco, I didn't meet any diver like you to help me to find them at this time, I was almost blind for the last day of Anarchapulco...

Oh God! So lucky!! I was a dream!! Iovely photos.

I enyjoyed your post. Great.

Good post. Beautiful photos! Thank you for sharing.

Wow... Nice and beautiful photography thank you very much my dear friend

Love underwater photos! Not bad shots for a phone. GoPro makes really amazing shots there, definitely worth of buying if the one would use it for action/underwater photos and videos.

Looks like everyone had a fantastic time! I am really interested in trying this out one day, but like you, it would have to be warm. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78