Adventures Around Acapulco: Acapulco in February 1

in #photography6 years ago

It's been awhile since I've shared some shots of the city and I got some today while going to the market. Considering all the new arrivals I figured it'd be nice to post some city shots of the place I've called home for 2 years now.

I love the twisty nature of the trees here!

Circle K is here but not nearly as common as the nationwide OXXO.

A store featuring mostly alcohol and snacks from Europe.

I think the top of that building is just so cool.

You can see the history in the walls, this was once a short wall turned into a higher one as the property changed and developed.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Acapulco International Center Street View Photos
Adventures Around Acapulco: Oaxaca Market Returns Part 2
Adventures Around Acapulco: Artisan Ice Cream Shop

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Tips for Reserving Your Discounted Room at the Copacabana Hotel
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Time to Get Forking Excited
Acapulco Sunsets: Forking Season is Coming

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

@lily-da-vine are you now there ?
This is so beautiful and like a historical place.

again resteemit done dear....

it seems like I want to be there to enjoy this view @lily-da-vine

Good view , i like

upvoted beautiful photography.super camera work,lovely post, full adventure information, i liked it very much .dear respected if you like to check my blog, i am not expert, need your guide line too

Wow.. amazing photography i like it thanks for sharing this blog i. appreciate your travel.. Best of luck..

I've been to visit - but how is it to live in Acapulco?

These scenes from every day life are terrific. I'd love to see more of these kinds of posts the future. Thank you!

Great to have a picture before I get there next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43