Adventures Around Acapulco: Anarchaforko Scuba Diving Trip Photos 2

in #photography6 years ago

We got to see some interesting sights out on the boat, like this view of an old now nearly abandoned hotel called Hotel Condesa from more than 30 years ago. It's a beautiful property and a shame it's empty.

That area ahead in this photo is where we actually stopped to snorkel, then scuba dive. It's known as a beginners area and it was, the waters were admittedly calm but just a bit too cold for me.

Sometime soon we will try again and this time I will have some sort of wetsuit hopefully to combat the cold so I can try scuba diving. We are waiting for better visibility to be able to film it but are hearing that the conditions are not that good right now.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Adventures Around Acapulco: Scuba Diving Underwater Shots From a Friend
Adventures Around Acapulco: Anarchaforko Scuba Diving Trip Photos 1
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Awesome Fork Scuba Diving Trip Part 1

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Adventures Around Acapulco: Beach Dog Burys A Taco With It's Face
Rebel Dog Big Love Dog Photo Shoot
Kombucha Chronicles: 5 Gallon Brew Harvest!

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

amazing place

The water looks so inviting. It is nice you can live the vacation destination continually.

To let you know I was hacked Friday morning. They scammed me and took 663.843 SBD and 22.641 tokens from my Steemit account. I have had tears, anger depression and so much more over this. it was Good-kama and gtg.winesses (not to be confused with karma and gtg the witness). They sent me to a site Steewit instead of Steemit without my knowledge. Folks need to be very careful. I have made two posts so far in my blogs. I encourage you to read them and spread the word. The scammers seem to be from Romania and need prayers to change their ways. I would appreciate your prayers as well. Thanks and blessings - Troy

Sorry to hear you got hacked!

Brilliant post we still in Acapulco enjoying the trips

You're in acapulco still? Where?

Excellent your photography really awesome ..I am interesting visit the maxcio

Thank you your post! Nice pictures

very interesting photo trip! thank you!

Great shot! followed you and looking for more photo from you!
I love to take photography aslo, let visit my blog @jumartphoto if you do not mind!
IMG_8643.JPG

Many thanks!

You got a 1.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lily-da-vine!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50