Adventures Around Acapulco: Beach Dog Burys A Taco With It's Face

in #dogs6 years ago


Today's video is a bit of a short and silly one that I took yesterday while eating at a beach restaurant with my friends. I befriended this dog almost immediately and he apparently sat behind me while I ate with an expression similar to the one in the thumbnail.

John threw him a taco and he straight went and buried it with his face in the sand, and I caught about half of it on camera. It ended up being such a cute video I decided I had to post it. This was taken at a beach side restaurant just outside of Acapulco on the north side at Pie de la Cuesta.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahaha. A dog’ life. Now it’s calles a sandy taco

That's just not what we expected it to do with the taco.

I think the dog was sad because didn't have the swimsuit... lol
thank you @lily-da-vine

Perhaps the dog does nit feel like eating from a stranger. Nice experience @lily-da-vine

He ate fries no problem, and crackers. But repeatedly refused tacos.

This great photography..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48