Acapulco Sunsets: Another Day Another Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

Another day, another sunset. I love this place and the sunsets never get old even though I've lived here almost two years. These were taken with my Nikon D5500.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Long Forking Day
Acapulco Sunsets: Getting Ready to Fork
Acapulco Sunsets: Shots from the Beach

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Mexican Beaches Playa Bonfil 2
Farm Update: She's Gone Broody Side Burned Chicken Sitting on Eggs
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: We're On Discord

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

You got a 2.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lily-da-vine!

I love the way you captured the sun from different angles and times. The way the water looks like it's absorbing the sun is amazing.

Awesome blog fishing pictures I liked a lot You have created blogs in a very nice way which I really liked to follow your posts and try to do your work, trying to do something good before publishing it. You've done a great job of doing something that's actually worth doing a lot of things for your work, which is actually for your work We do not know what we can offer, but you're doing unusual work as it is great to write blogs

An awesome job ... I really love it with pleasure I will follow you and you will have my vote =) in the same way I would like to visit mine;)

nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43