Acapulco Sunsets: End of a Crazy One

in #photography6 years ago

Today was a bit of an eventful day to say the least. We ended up going on an adventure to Papagayo Park here in the city and I ended up taking a lot of photos that I'll start sharing next. There was so much to see it was a bit unreal. So for now, the second half of that sunset!

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Start of a Crazy One
Acapulco Sunsets: Favorite Time of Sunset Shots
Acapulco Sunsets: Distracting Colors

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Craft Adventures: Crochet Cell Phone Case
Kombucha Chronicles: Fat Scoby Shots
Garden Update: Succulent Zen Garden and Other Plants Transplant

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

I see this is very remarkable .. every change that takes place in nature and the city really amazes me.

This sunset was beautiful! Thank you for showing us all.

Remarkably beautiful Lily I am jealous! LOL You are blessed to be in such a beautiful area. Thanks for sharing @lily-da-vine

This great travel thanks for sharing this photographer best of luck..

I Love this beautiful stationary Earth........................ @lily-da-vine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49