Acapulco Sunsets: Distracting Colors

in #photography6 years ago

I've got a serious productivity problem here guys. How am I supposed to get anything done when I have sunsets like this repeatedly stopping me in my tracks, making me forget what I was doing. How am I supposed to focus with this brainscattering beauty?! I'm not really having an issue with this, but I did have this funny thought tonight as I kept setting down my crochet project to take pictures.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Beautiful Dusk
Acapulco Nights: Half Moon Shots
Acapulco Sunsets: Early Evening Colors

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Tacos con huitlacoche Photo Shoot and Thoughts on Corn Smut
Adventures Around Acapulco: Acapulco 50s History Photo Gallery on Costera
Local Red Fleshed Fish Tacos with Fish Caught by a Friend Recipe and Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

You have a very good reason to stop and I am grateful you did. Sometimes we just have to stop and take in the beauty all around us. I find the sky and it patterns especially inspiring. Never get too busy to stop and look. Enjoy it.

Indeed. My statements were jokes :)

I know just reaffirming what you said.

lovely colors of the sky.

Such a beautiful and colorful sunset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47