Acapulco Sunsets: Start of a Crazy One

in #photography6 years ago

We don't even take pictures of every sunset but we get enough to where I nearly always have some on hand somewhere that haven't been posted, like the first half of this one from several weeks ago.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Photos and a Story
Acapulco Sunsets: Favorite Time of Sunset Shots
Acapulco Sunsets: Distracting Colors

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Garden Update: Succulent Zen Garden and Other Plants Transplant
Chocolate Cacao Nib and Pistacio Ducks Recipe and Food Photo Shoot
Gluten Free Cacao Pistachio Crusted Vanilla Goat Cheese Mini Cheesecakes Recipe and Food Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Wow....amazing photography, nice post, thanks for sharing

lovely sunset looks beautiful! <3

I love sunset. And I enjoy your pictures. As I look at your pictures I can imagine being in warm Acapulco. Thanks for sharing.
I often take pictures of sunsets here in Alberta, Canada. Mine are usually of the sun peaking through trees covered with hoarfrost. No where near as warm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48