Acapulco Nights: Cruise Ship Leaving Acapulco Bay at Night!

in #photography6 years ago

We see cruise ships enter and leave the bay all the time but this one was particularly huge and flashy. I got these shots with John's camera and they turned out decent for what they are, they really show the glory of the thing as it left us a few nights ago.

I've never been on a cruise ship so I have no point of reference but in my opinion they move surprisingly fast based on my observations living up here. We can see them way off in the distance come into the bay within a few hours, then leave and disappear within a half hour of starting to do so. It's a bit crazy.

The other boat is an oil tanker, one commonly found in the bay and totally unrelated to the cruise ship.

Until next time!

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Nights: Amazing Vivid Christmas Time Night City Shots
Acapulco Nights: Vivid City Lights
Acapulco Nights: Half Moon Shots

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Jungle Shots: Fun with Editing Succulents
Rebel Dog Mountain Top Fun
White Bean and Mexican Sausage Chili

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Nice Picture lily-da-vine ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85