Acapulco Nights: Vivid City Lights

in #photography7 years ago

The night view here in Acapulco is just as nice as the day view. It's a bit more action packed, between the fireworks and the fact that you can see moving car lights all over the city. Everything quite literally comes alive despite the lack of the sun and it's motivating.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco SunsetsL Taxi Ride Sunset Shots
Acapulco Sunsets: Bit by Bit
Acapulco Sunsets: Yesterday's Early Dry Season Colors

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

House Hunting Advenures: Fully Furnished 2 Bedroom with a View 2
Hasta Manana Steemit
Rebel and Tequila Play and Smiles Photo Shoot

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Very good. The beautiful and natural way of shooting, I myself quite enjoy with this picture gives a different feel on this day. I think there will be a lot of creative ideas in every other post from you on the next day or from photos or anything else, I will keep following in every interesting thing from you. Have a nice day.

Looks beautiful! I have been wanting to go there for a long time :) Would be great right about now too... LOL. Winter is here.
Thanks for sharing @lily-da-vine

I miss winter so bad I had a dream it was snowing in Acapulco last night.

Gorgeous view!!! I'm curious do you go to the events that Jeff Berwick does there?

Beautiful views, night or day... and I can tell by how frequently you share your view that you never grow tired of it, either! Which-- I think-- says a lot about a place.

I guess Acapulco is a large enough city that the old saying "the city never sleeps" applies...

Hah, the funny thing is that the city does sleep, during the morning until noon lol

This is really beautiful, thanks you for share it. 😃😃

wow,, nice photography...

WOOOW! They are beautiful, how you want to be a few minutes before such a spectacular sight.

He posted some pictures, I hope to see them.
https://steemit.com/photography/@gabinart3/una-dama-vino-y-cigarrillos

Wish I was there. The city and lights look beautiful!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29